Meet the Team

ATTORNEYS

Ouzy Azoulay.jpg

FOUNDING PARTNER

 

 

 

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

M: +1.516.241.3110

E: oazoulay@azoulayweiss.com

Teddy Weiss.jpg

FOUNDING PARTNER

 

 

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

M: +1.917.846.7035

E: ewiess@azoulayweiss.com

Carl Muraco.jpg

PARTNER

 

 

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

M: +1.718.938.9732

E: cmuraco@azoulayweiss.com

Eric Pitter.jpg

OF COUNSEL

 

 

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

 

M: +1.516.242.1124

E: epitter@azoulayweiss.com

out..jpg

 Anisha Tanna, Esq. 

O: +1.212.233.0001

M: +1.516.567.3823

E: atanna@azoulayweiss.com

0.jpg

 Joshua Zukofsky, Esq. 

 

 

 

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

M: +1.908.770.2650

E: jzukofsky@azoulayweiss.com

PARALEGALS

& GENERAL OFFICE STAFF

Christine Marte.jpg

 Christine Marte 

SENIOR PARALEGAL

O: +1.212.233.0001

E: cmarte@azoulayweiss.com

Stacy Simoes.jpg

 Stacy Simeos 

PARALEGAL / CALENDAR CLERK

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

E: calendars@azoulayweiss.com

Ria Amrith.jpg

 Ria Amrith 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / RECEIVABLE

 

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

E: billing@azoulayweiss.com

0.jpg

 Shatavia Branch 

PARALEGAL / NOTICES CLERK

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

E: notices@azoulayweiss.com

IMG-Placeholder-NA.png

 Itxel Aguilar 

PARALEGAL / COURT FILING CLERK

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

E: nyscef@azoulayweiss.com

IMG-Placeholder-NA.png

 Tyler Kogut 

OFFICE ASSISTANT

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

E: clientrelations@azoulayweiss.com

IMG-Placeholder-NA.png

 Sarah Sanchez 

OFFICE ASSISTANT

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

E: casestatus@azoulayweiss.com

IMG-Placeholder-NA.png

Kaitlin A. Romero 

OFFICE ASSISTANT / RECEPTIONIST

 

O: +1.212.233.0001

E: receptionist@azoulayweiss.com

We are always available for clients with emergent lawyer needs.