Meet the Team

At The Law Office of Azoulay Weiss, LLP we provide personal attention and quick responses in real estate transactions. These matters are complex and rife with potential pitfalls. It is important to retain representation from a knowledgeable real estate firm who can help you avoid those traps and close the transaction efficiently. 


When we represent you, we become members of your team. We will work closely with your realtor and mortgage broker to close your deal while making sure your rights are protected. 


Your home is likely the largest asset you will ever buy or sell. When you are selling a home or other piece of property, we understand that you need to close the transaction efficiently so you can collect the revenue from the sale and move on. Given the substantial assets and the high stakes involved in real estate purchases, it is important to make sure you understand your rights as either a buyer or seller. 


We understand that real estate transactions can be expensive, and we are sensitive to the financial needs of our clients. We are a small, efficient law firm, which allows us to offer an exceptional level of personal service at a reasonable rate.

Our People

Ouzy Azoulay.jpg

Partner, Landlord + Tenant Law 

Real Estate Transactions | Litigation

O: +1.516.739.6200

E: oazoulay@azoulayweiss.com

Teddy Weiss.jpg

Partner, Landlord + Tenant Law 

Real Estate Transactions | Litigation

O: +1.516.739.6200

E: ewiess@azoulayweiss.com

Ria Amrith.jpg

 Ria Amrith 

Associate, Landlord + Tenant Law 

O: +1.516.739.6200

E: ramrith@azoulayweiss.com

See more
Shari Hochman.jpg

 Shari Hochman 

Associate, Landlord + Tenant Law 

O: +1.516.739.6200

E: shochman@azoulayweiss.com

See more
Christine Marte.jpg

 Christine Marte 

Associate, Landlord + Tenant Law  

O: +1.516.739.6200

E: cmarte@azoulayweiss.com

See more
Carl Muraco.jpg

 Carl Muraco 

Associate, Landlord + Tenant Law  

O: +1.516.739.6200

E: cmuraco@azoulayweiss.com

See more
Eric Pitter.jpg

 Eric Pitter 

Associate, Landlord + Tenant Law 

O: +1.516.739.6200

E: epitter@azoulayweiss.com

See more
Gisvel Torres.jpg

 Gisvel Torres 

Associate, Landlord + Tenant Law  

O: +1.516.739.6200

E: gtorres@azoulayweiss.com

See more
Stacy Simoes.jpg

 Stacy Simeos 

Associate, Landlord + Tenant Law  

O: +1.516.739.6200

E: ssimeos@azoulayweiss.com

See more

We are always available for clients with emergent lawyer needs.